Filter by
  • Marlon P

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2010 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    Great Work Great Customer Service, Great People !

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    May 13, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christopher P

    DALEVILLE, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2021
    Very good experience John Conway was very straight forward and honest.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Lorenzo M

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Well what I didnt like was waiting on an item for over a year. I had to keep going up to the dealership. The price they told me was half. Then they said it would even be less than that cause of the issue. But when it was time to pay it ended up being half. They blamed it on back orders and covid. But I knew it wasn't ordered. But they are nice. The was polite. But I just think they forgot about me. That was my only issue with them

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William F

    RUSSELLVILLE, IN | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Jim Jarvis best salesman in America. Give this man a raise. Service Dept second to none.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    May 7, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Lance W

    TERRE HAUTE, IN | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    Steve Willett was very helpful and easy to work with. I will recommend him to others in the future.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    May 3, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Phillip F

    PLAINFIELD, IN | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    In on time and done in a short time.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    April 30, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Stoops Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Rick C

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2009 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Cost is high and wait time is very long

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    April 30, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Michael M

    ZIONSVILLE, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    Everything went well

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    April 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • John S

    GREENCASTLE, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Great service all around.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    April 25, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Stoops Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • John C

    PLAINFIELD, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    xx

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!