Filter by
  • Robert E

    BATESVILLE, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 26, 2021
    A geat bunch of people! Every thing went very smoothly. Jim Jarvis is an excellant salesman. He is a the ball, an exceptional personality, and knows what he is doing.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    February 26, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Stoops Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Ronald B

    PLAINFIELD, IN | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Good response

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    February 26, 2021
    Your feedback is important to us, and we really appreciate you taking the time to share it. Thank you!
  • Ronald W

    BRAZIL, IN | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Real good service.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    February 26, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Daniel C

    COATSVILLE, IN | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Work was done quickly and on time. Everyone was pleasant and took time to answer any questions I had. Drop off and pick up were easy even though at drop off they were extremely busy.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    February 26, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Celicia R

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2007 Buick Rendezvous
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Oil change done quickly. Very friendly.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    February 26, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Roger N

    DANVILLE, IN | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Have always been treated professionally and with respect. Service has always been completed to my satisfaction. Friendly people.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    February 20, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Glenn C

    PLAINFIELD, IN | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Easy scheduling and timely service.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    February 17, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Stoops Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Christine S

    JASPER, IN | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 17, 2021
    Chuck was very patient, helpful and wasn’t pressuring us to buy

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    February 17, 2021
    Hello, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Christina R

    SHEPARDSVILLE, IN | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 15, 2021
    Jamaal and the finance team went above and beyond to make sure I drove my Acadia home! Thank you!

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    February 16, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate your shout-out to Jamaal and the team for delivering a great buying experience. Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Enjoy your new Acadia!
  • Jeffrey S

    POLAND, IN | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Fast and friendly service. Found a complication and was able to repair same day while I waited. I have already recommended the dealership to others.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    February 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!