Filter by
  • Jennifer S

    DANVILLE, IN | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    I made an appointment for a oil change. When I got there the gentleman said I would need a filter(said nothing about a tire rotation). Told him filter was fine to change. When he brought my paperwork to me he said we did oil change, filter and rotated tires. I told him I didn’t want the tires rotated and he did not mention that to me upon check in. He said “well you signed the paperwork”. I told him, yes I signed the paperwork, but he did not mention anything about tire rotation or I would have told him no because it’s free from where I purchased the tires. The cashier commented real sarcastic well it’s part of the oil change. The gentleman said “Well do you want me to unrotate them?” I told him no because I was already there for an hour and a half. Just told him I would find somewhere else to go. He said okay

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 30, 2022
    Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (317) 839-7771 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Carole G

    PITTSBORO, IN | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Friendly and did the service at the time quoted. I brought Abby a small dog we walked around the lot and she had a good time but she would like treats the next time.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 24, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kevin P

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    John checked my wife in for an oil change and tire rotation. We have a service contract we purchased with the Enclave at Andy Mohr in Fishers that was not on our account yet. John jumped through the hoops to get our contract information and added it to our account. We appreciate the constant courteous service we always receive at Stoops. Only bought our vehicle from that other place because they had inventory. Thank you for always striving to provide friendly and efficient customer service. Kevin

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stoops Buick-GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Paul C

    PLAINFIELD, IN | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    treated with respect and dignity

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Roger F

    SEBRING, FL | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Great service and interaction.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Pat B

    BRAZIL, IN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    I have used Stoops for a few different issues. They are always professional and quick in giving excellent care. The work is done right the first time without a need for follow up visits.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 9, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stoops Buick-GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Donald D

    MARTINSVILLE, IN | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2022
    The dealership had two of the NEW 2022 GMC Sierra 3500 Denali DRW trucks available in the area. In fact, they may have had the only two we could find. That was a huge draw. Our salesman, Rich, was amazing. No rush and very personable. The price was fair. HOWEVER, we saw the vehicle on Saturday with a price. We called to set up an appointment to be shown the vehicle on Monday. At the time we were looking at the vehicle, the price went up by a $5,000 market adjustment. In fact, one of the dealership employees was adding the adjustment stickers to all of the dually trucks as we were walking down the line. We pointed out the exact price we saw the truck on Saturday, and it was exactly $5,000 less. The dealership said no deal at the original price, and we would have to pay the extra market adjustment price. We left the dealership without the truck. They called back an hour later and lowered the price by $2,000, so it was still $3,000 higher than Saturday's price. We were not pleased with the sales manager, but we somewhat understand. This is still an instance of the dealership raising the price because they COULD. I believe it should have been reduced down to the price sticker we saw (on the truck AND on the internet advertised price was saw on Sunday. Overall, though, the salesperson (Rich) was very communicative and we felt like he was on our side. In fact, it seemed he was a little rattled when the sales manager wouldn't come down on the price. Other than the pricing described, the overall experience was still a good one. I just hate it when you feel like the dealer just got the best of you.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    August 26, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (866) 729-4581. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Thomas S

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    Just getting my oil changed. Christie was the service rep that took care of me. She was knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. I have always found that to be the case at Stoops. That is why I buy my cars there.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Terry F

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    You guys get the job done! Thank you!

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    August 8, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Marlon P

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2010 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Aaron got me in and out quick.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    August 2, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Stoops Buick-GMC!