Filter by
  • Robert G

    PLAINFIELD, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Always friendly and helpful with knowledge about your vehicle. Gets the work done in a timely manner with good results.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    May 14, 2022
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope to see you soon!
  • Andrew J

    SULLIVAN, IN | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2022
    Xander Krasutksy, was one of the best sells person I have ever dealt with. He made me feel like as was part of his family, answered all my questions as fast as possible. Told me I could reach out to him on his day off, and did everything he could to make this deal happen.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Xander here at Stoops Buick-GMC! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jeffrey S

    POLAND, IN | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    It is always fast and friendly service at this dealership

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Christopher B

    DANVILLE, IN | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    It was a pleasant experience

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Randy R

    DANVILLE, IN | 2004 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    theirs were I'm the most comfortable

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Brian J

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    As always, both the service staff and parts department provided all the necessary information to bring the entire replacement and repair experience a positive outcome. Keep up the excellent service, if is greatly appreciated!

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Howard J

    DANVILLE, IN | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    I brought my truck in because the tail lights would not shut off. I had a bad glow plug and was told on the phone that I still had time left on my warranty. You charged almost $300 to tell me my computer was bad, on national back order, unable to be fixed, recalls unable to be performed, AND that you would not appraise my truck due to a bad computer. I own an automotive repair shop and have been in this business for a very long time. My PCM was not bad. My fuse box was full of water. Thanks to Blossom Chevrolet, I was able to get the fuse box and replace it myself. The truck is fixed and running perfectly. You inaccurately diagnosed my truck AND charged me for it. Horrible customer service, lack of honesty and integrity, and complete inability to diagnose vehicles properly. It is scary to see that the dealership cannot even diagnose their own vehicles, or maybe it is common practice to lie to customers and steal their money? Did you even check over my truck when you charged that diagnostic fee? It does not take a genius to find the fuse box full of water...or maybe it does. 110% WOULD NOT RECOMMEND STOOPS SERVICE CENTER. Find some real mechanics.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    April 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (866) 729-4581 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Charity W

    PLAINFIELD, IN | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Fast, efficient and friendly

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    April 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Gregory H

    DANVILLE, IN | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 6, 2022
    Our sales representative was amazing. Very helpful and valuable information to help us with our purchase.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    April 7, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Devin D

    PLAINFIELD, IN | 2001 Buick LeSabre
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2022
    It was quick and easy!

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    April 7, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Stoops Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.