Filter by
  • Diana B

    DANVILLE, IN | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Toni was so helpful with her wonderful attitude and knowledge of services in the Service Dept.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael C

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Great service. appointment on time. Friendly folks work there.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Steve E

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Haven't had much interaction with Stoops this was 1st time but had a positive experience so far.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    October 7, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Roger H

    WHITESTOWN, IN | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    While the service did take sometime, Aaron did an excellent job of keeping me informed.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    October 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Aaron here at Stoops Buick-GMC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Kimberly B

    ROACHDALE, IN | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    I am a loyal customer. Stoops is a trusted and repeatable dealership and they have earned their high standards. Stoops Buick/GMC of Plainfield, Indiana is trustworthy and continues to be highly recommended.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    October 1, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Sandra E

    DANVILLE, IN | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2021
    Steve Willett is top notch.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • John P

    AVON, IN | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Oil change took 1.5 hrs. Did not wash car as promised.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 29, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Stoops Buick-GMC (866) 729-4581
  • Clarissa P

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Very efficient Easy to schedule appointments They seemed like they wanted my business

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 24, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Lawrence J

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Stoops service department was able to work me in on short notice to take care of my tire which had picked up a large screw. Although the tire was not repairable they did have a replacement on hand and got me going on down the road.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Charlene B

    AVON, IN | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Service Department is amazing, always friendly and respectful.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Stoops Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.