Filter by
  • Michael M

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    I love the service department. Scheduled an appointment , got there , and they replaced my mirror in just a few minuets I was on my way

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stoops Buick-GMC. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Cotrina A

    CHARLESTOWN, IN | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    Steve Green was ready for us when we arrived at the dealership and was there for the entire process. Our purchase went better than we anticipated!

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stoops Buick-GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James M

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    For years Stoops has always taken care of my service needs

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    July 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kelly W

    MARTINSVILLE, IN | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Very good

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    July 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert M

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    I had the 1st oil change on my new car. I was there for about 2 hours and I see a small oil leak on garage floor. I’ve bought a many new cars. And this is not good

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    July 17, 2021
    Hi, it's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. Please contact us at (866) 729-4581 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Thomas S

    GREENWOOD, IN | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stoops Buick-GMC
  • Fredric H

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2017 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Aaron, Service Advisor, was very helpful, as has been my past experiences with him.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    July 14, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stoops Buick-GMC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Candice R

    FRANKLIN, IN | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    As is always the case, my service experience was of the highest quality. I travel 50 miles (from Franklin) to use Stoop's service department ... and it is well worth the trip. The excellent service and professionalism are of the highest quality. They know my name and treat me like family and are always friendly and helpful. I won't go anywhere else.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    July 13, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Stoops Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael C

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Quick service. Easy to schedule.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    July 12, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Joyce R

    GREENCASTLE, IN | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    We were told the day before that they had 5 tires in stock .The next day on Saturday I called to make sure that they could put my tire on I was told to be there at 10 so I got there at 10:10 and we waited for an hr. Before the gentleman came out and told me that they didn't have my tire in stock, he said it was a computer glitch or something..So now I. Driving my Terrain on a spare tire that I shouldn't be driving that far on and I'm 35 miles away one way yes I was a little aggravated because I chose to go get my new tire put on instead of going to my family reunion on Saturday..So I missed my reunion and still no tire till Wednesday..I go here to get my tires because I have tire warranty.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    July 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!