Filter by
  • Kim L

    DANVILLE, IN | 2011 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Routine appointment. Excellent service from Aaron, comfortable waiting room, and thorough inspection by mechanic.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Kim, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Denise C

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2022
    Have to come back part is ordered but don't know when it will arrive.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    December 5, 2022
    Denise, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jane S

    MOOREVILLE, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2022
    Friendly staff, will go back

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    December 5, 2022
    Jane, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ken M

    BRAZIL, IN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    Great service

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    December 3, 2022
    Ken, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Debra U

    BARGERSVILLE, IN | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 2, 2022
    East to work with. Both salesman and closer made the process easy

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    November 3, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Karen E

    SPEEDWAY, IN | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    We really like how Aaron Anderson makes us feel really appreciated and we are getting the attention to detail and cost that we need,

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    October 28, 2022
    Karen, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Aaron! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Randy R

    DANVILLE, IN | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2022
    Good service

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    October 19, 2022
    Randy, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Tim G

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2013 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    The entire service department is great, scheduled an oil change and tire rotation was in and out very quickly

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    October 7, 2022
    Tim, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Barry D

    PLAINFIELD, IN | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    The problem was solved and other service was performed as well

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    October 1, 2022
    Barry, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carole G

    PITTSBORO, IN | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Friendly and did the service at the time quoted. I brought Abby a small dog we walked around the lot and she had a good time but she would like treats the next time.

    Response from STOOPS BUICK-GMC

    September 24, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!